The Purpose of this Association is to promote the interests of Bail Bond Agents and Agencies in Washington State and  to assist in the development of policies, rules, and regulations beneficial to the Industry and Public. We also strive  to provide awareness to Bail Bond Agents and Agencies, along with the public about our industry and promote a  collaborative, positive working relationship with Law Enforcement, Public Policy Officials, and other individuals to

 ensure the public interest is served to the best of our abilities.

​        WSBAAWashington State Bail Agents' Association

OFFICERS


President-Denny Behrend

LACEY O'MALLEY Bail Bond Agency
601 Third Ave
Seattle, WA 98104

Cell: 206-841-8813   Office: 206-622-2668   Fax: 206-343-9295

​denny@laceyomalley.com

 Vice President-Troy Hansen 

ALL CITY BAIL BONDS
601 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98104

Cell: 206-963-9684   Office: 206-622-9999    Fax: 206-382-1783

troy@allcitybailbonds.com


 Treasurer-Becky Magnuson 

ABLE BAIL BONDS, INC.

3180 W. Clearwater Ave, Suite M

Kennewick, WA 99336

Cell: 509-430-6787    Office: 509-734-1520    Fax: 509-734-1518

ablebbs@aol.com


Secretary-Eric Houchin 

ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

921 N Adams Ste B
Spokane, WA 99201

Cell: 509-879-0230   Office: 509-326-8888   Fax: 509-326-4821

eric@allcitybailbonds.com


 Three Year Board Member-Mike Rocha 

CASCADE BAIL BONDS
3118 Broadway
Everett, WA 98201
Cell: 425-870-1841   Office: 425-252-9548   Fax: 425-252-4711

mike@allcitybailbonds.com


Two Year Board Member-Rodger Betschart  

ACE'S BAIL BONDS
703-B N Monroe St
Spokane, WA 99201
 Cell: 509-280-4218   Office: 509-325-9900    Fax: 509-325-9904

rnbetschart@yahoo.com


One Year Board Member-Randy Bosley 

PACIFIC NW BAIL BONDING

407 26th Ave So.
Seattle, WA 98144

Cell: 206- 713- 0579   Office: 206-322-1900    Fax: 206-322-9690

randyb@pnwbailbonding.com


One Year Board Member-Tod Hicks 

11:11 BAIL BONDS
700 Prospect St. #202
Port Orchard, WA 98366
Cell: 360-731-4858   Office: 360-329-6812

tjhicks001@gmail.com


Immediate Past President-Jeremy Hubbard 

A-AFFORDABLE BAIL BONDS
615 W. 11th Street, Suite 100
Vancouver, WA 98660
Cell: 360-772-1261   Office: 360-699-3100    Fax: 360-669-5455

Jeremy@A-Affordablebailbonds.com