​        WSBAAWashington State Bail Agents' Association

 The Purpose of this Association is to promote the interests of Bail Bond Agents and Agencies in Washington State and  to assist in  the development of policies, rules, and regulations beneficial to the Industry and Public. We also strive  to provide  awareness to  Bail Bond Agents and Agencies, along with the public about our industry and promote a collaborative, positive  working  relationship with Law Enforcement, Public Policy Officials, and other individuals to ensure the public interest is served to the best of our abilities.

OFFICERS


President-Jeremy Hubbard
A-AFFORDABLE BAIL BONDS

www.A-Affordablebailbonds.com
615 W. 11th Street, Suite 100
Vancouver, WA 98660

​Cell: 360-772-1261  Office: 360-699-3100   Fax: 360-669-5455   
Jeremy@A-Affordablebailbonds.com


 Vice President-Randy Bosley 
PACIFIC NW BAIL BONDING

www.pnwbailbonding.com
407 26th Ave So.
Seattle, WA 98144
Cell: 206- 713- 0579   Office: 206-322-1900    Fax: 206-322-9690
 randyb@pnwbailbonding.com 


 Treasurer-Becky Magnuson 

ABLE BAIL BONDS, INC.

www.ablebailbondsinc.net

3180 W. Clearwater Ave, Suite M

Kennewick, WA 99336

Cell: 509-430-6787    Office: 509-734-1520    Fax: 509-734-1518

ablebbs@aol.com


Secretary-Eric Houchin 

ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

www.allcitybailbonds.com

921 N Adams Ste B
Spokane, WA 99201

Cell: 509-879-0230   Office: 509-326-8888   Fax: 509-326-4821

eric@allcitybailbonds.com


 Three Year Board Member-Mike Rocha 

CASCADE BAIL BONDS

www.cascadebailbonds.com
3118 Broadway
Everett, WA 98201
Cell: 425-870-1841   Office: 425-252-9548   Fax: 425-252-4711

mike@allcitybailbonds.com


Two Year Board Member-Tod Hicks 
11:11 BAIL BONDS

www.1111bailbonds.com
700 Prospect St. #202
Port Orchard, WA 98366
Cell: 360-731-4858   Office: 360-329-6812
tjhicks001@gmail.com


One Year Board Member-Cherokee Pierce

ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

www.allcitybailbonds.com

601 6th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98104

Cell: 425-478-5939   Office: 206-622-9999    Fax: 206-382-1783

cherokee@allcitybailbonds.com


One Year Board Member-Dwight Dukes 

A-AFFORDABLE BAIL BONDS

www.A-Affordablebailbonds.com
124 S. 3rd St.
Yakima, WA 98901
Cell:509-250-0547  Office: 509-575-1300

dwight@a-affordablebailbonds.com


Immediate Past President-Denny Behrend
​LACEY O'MALLEY Bail Bond Agency

www.laceyomalley.com
601 Third Ave
Seattle, WA 98104
Cell: 206-841-8813   Office: 206-622-2668   Fax: 206-343-9295
denny@laceyomalley.com