​        WSBAAWashington State Bail Agents' Association

 The Purpose of this Association is to promote the interests of Bail Bond Agents and Agencies in Washington State and  to assist in the development of policies, rules, and regulations beneficial to the Industry and Public. We also strive  to provide awareness to Bail Bond Agents and Agencies, along with the public about our industry and promote a  collaborative, positive working relationship with Law Enforcement, Public Policy Officials, and other individuals to

 ensure the public interest is served to the best of our abilities.

GENERAL & ASSOCIATE MEMBERS


Tod Hicks - General Member

11:11 BAIL BONDS

tjhicks001@gmail.com

Office: 360-329-6812     Cell: 360-772-1261

700 Prospect St. #202

Port Orchard, WA 98366


Freya Browne - Associate Member

11:11 BAIL BONDS
1111bailbonds@gmail.com

Office: 360-329-6812      Cell: 730-5692
700 Prospect St. #202
Port Orchard, WA 98366

Barry Arps - Associate Member

A-ACE BAIL BONDS/BELLAMY ASSOC
barrysbailbonds@gmail.com
Office: 360-734-6000   Fax: 360-671-2143   Cell: 360-961-0961
227 Prospect St
Bellingham, WA 98225

Shirley Arps - Associate Member

A-ACE BAIL BONDS/BELLAMY ASSOC
barrysbailbonds@gmail.com
Office: 360-734-6000   Fax: 360-671-2143   Cell: 360-961-0961
227 Prospect St
Bellingham, WA 98225

Jeremy Hubbard - General Member

A-AFFORDABLE BAIL BONDS
Jeremy@A-Affordablebailbonds.com
Office: 360-699-3100   Fax: 360-669-5455   Cell: 360-772-1261
615 W. 11th Street, Suite 100
Vancouver, WA 98660

Becky Magnuson - General Member

ABLE BAIL BONDS, INC.
ablebbs@aol.com
Office: 509-734-1520   Fax: 509-734-1518   Cell: 509-430-6787
3180 W. Clearwater Ave, Suite M

Kennewick, WA 99336

Rodger Betschart, Jr. - General Member 

ACE'S BAIL BONDS

rnbetschart@yahoo.com

Office: 509-325-9900   Cell: 509-280-4218

712 N. Monroe St.

Spokane, WA 99201


Sara McLinn - Associate Member

ALADDIN BAIL BONDS

smclinn@twojinn.com

Office: 253-572-1700   Fax: 253-572-4144   Cell: 206-962-7746

513 S 9th St.

Tacoma, WA 98402


Brent Hansen - General Member

ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

brent@allcitybailbonds.com

Office: 509-737-1111   Fax: 509-783-1134   Cell: 509-521-0269

5810 W. Clearwater Ave

Kennewick, WA 99336


Hikao Hansen - General Member

ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

hikao@allcitybailbonds.com

Office: 509-737-1111   Fax: 509-783-1134   Cell: 509-539-1746

5810 W. Clearwater Ave

Kennewick, WA 99336


Jordan Dallas - Associate Member

ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

jordan@allcitybailbonds.com

Office: 509-737-1111   Fax: 509-783-1134

  5810 W. Clearwater Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336


Troy Hansen - General Member

ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

troy@allcitybailbonds.com

Office: 206-622-9999   Fax: 206-382-1782   Cell: 206-963-9684

601 6th Ave

Seattle, WA 98104


Douglas Smith - Associate Member

ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

doug@allcitybailbonds.com

Office: 206-622-9999  Fax: 206-382-1783   Cell: 206-963-9683

601 6th Ave

Seattle, WA 98104


Eric Houchin - General Member

ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

eric@allcitybailbonds.com

Office: 509-326-8888   Fax: 509-326-4821   Cell: 509-879-0230

921 N. Adams STE B.

Spokane, WA 99201


Brian Houchin - Associate Member

ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

brian@allcitybailbonds.com

Office: 509-326-8888   Fax: 509-326-4821

921 N. Adams STE B.
Spokane, WA 99201


Lochrisa Houchin - Associate Member

ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

lochrisa@allcitybailbonds.com

Office: 509-326-8888   Fax: 509-326-4821

921 N. Adams STE B
Spokane, WA 99201


Shea Bartron - Associate Member

ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

shea@allacitybailbonds.com

Office: 509-326-8888   Fax: 509-326-4821

921 N. Adams STE B
Spokane, WA 99201


Jennifer Keller - Associate Member

ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

jennifer@allcitybailbonds.com

Office: 509-326-8888   Fax: 509-326-4821

921 N. Adams STE B
Spokane, WA 99201


Robert Gaylord - Associate Member

ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

robert@allcitybailbonds.com

Office: 509-326-8888   Fax: 509-326-4821

921 N. Adams STE B
Spokane, WA 99201


Eric Breding - Associate Member

BUST YOU OUT BAIL BONDS

ericbreding@yahoo.com

Office: 360-923-4166   Cell: 360-584-0079

4909 Lacey Blvd. SE

Lacey, WA 98503


Mike Rocha - General Member

CASCADE BAIL BONDS

mike@allcitybailbonds.com

Office: 425-252-9548   Fax: 425-252-4711   Cell: 425-870-1841

3118 Broadway

Everett, WA 98201


John Casey - General Member

CASEY'S BAIL BONDS

caseybailcompany@yahoo.com

Office: 360-813-3091   Cell: 360-713-8510

4101 West Highway 16

Port Orchard, WA 98366


Jim Portune - General Member

CJ JOHNSON BAIL BONDS

jim@allcitybailbonds.com

info@cjbonds.com

Office: 253-272-1208   Fax: 253-627-5513   Cell: 360-362-6131

620 S. 11th St.

Tacoma, WA 98405


Mavis Cowan - General Member

FREEDOM BAIL BONDS

freedombailbonds1@gmail.com

Office: 360-577-7173   Fax: 360-577-6699   Cell: 360-355-6386
1524 3rd Ave. STE 203
Longview, WA 98632​


John Wilhoit - General Member

FREEDOM BAIL BONDS
freedombailbonds1@gmail.com

Office: 360-577-7173   Fax: 360-577-6699   Cell: 360-751-0279

1524 3rd Ave. STE 203
Longview, WA 98632​


Denny Behrend - General Member

LACEY O'MALLEY Bail Bond Agency

denny@laceyomalley.com

Office: 206-622-2668   Fax: 206-343-9295   Cell: 206-841-8813

601 Third Ave

Seattle, WA 98104


Gayle Brandon-Behrend - General Member

LACEY O'MALLEY Bail Bond Agency

gayle@laceyomalley.com

Office: 206-622-2668   Fax: 206-343-9295   Cell: 206-841-8815

601 Third Ave

Seattle, WA 98104


Sylvia Ramos - Associate Member

LACEY O'MALLEY Bail Bond Agency

sylvia@laceyomalley.com

Office: 206-622-2668   Fax: 206-343-9295   Cell: 206-841-8817

601 Third Ave

Seattle, WA 98104


Don Kidwell - Associate Member

LACEY O'MALLEY Bail Bond Agency

don@laceyomalley.com

Office: 206-622-2668   Fax: 206-343-9295   Cell: 206-841-5077

601 Third Ave
Seattle, WA 98104


Anita Coolidge - General Member

NORTHWEST SURETY

nws.acoolidge@gmail.com

Office: 360-701-6269   Fax: 360-753-4520   Cell: 360-701-6711

P.O. Box 11666

Olympia, WA 98508


Shawntae Jackson- Associate Member

NORTHWEST SURETY

nws.sjackson@gmail.com

Office: 360-701-6269   Fax: 360-753-4520   Cell: 360-786-0777

P.O. Box 11666
Olympia, WA 98508


​Randy Bosley - General Member

PACIFIC NW BAIL BONDING

randyb@pnwbailbonding.com
Office: 206-322-1900   Fax: 206-322-9690   Cell: 206-713-0579

407 26th Ave. S

Seattle, WA 98144


David Regan - General Member

REGAN BAIL BONDS

david@reganbail.com

Office: 360-694-8399   Fax: 360-694-2116   Cell: 360-521-6939

612 W Evergreen Blvd

Vancouver, WA 98660


Crystal Valenzuela - Associate Member

REGAN BAIL BONDS

crystal@reganbail.com

Office: 360-694-8399   Fax: 360-694-2116   Cell: 360-241-7963 
                               612 W Evergreen Blvd                              

            Vancouver, WA  98660      


Joseph Atkinson - Associate Member 

REGAN BAIL BONDS   

​joseph@reganbail.com

Office: 360-694-8399   Fax: 360-694-2116   Cell: 253-691-0116