​        WSBAAWashington State Bail Agents' Association

 The Purpose of this Association is to promote the interests of Bail Bond Agents and Agencies in Washington State and  to assist in  the development of policies, rules, and regulations beneficial to the Industry and Public. We also strive  to provide  awareness to  Bail Bond Agents and Agencies, along with the public about our industry and promote a collaborative, positive  working  relationship with Law Enforcement, Public Policy Officials, and other individuals to ensure the public interest is served to the best of our abilities.


GENERAL & ASSOCIATE MEMBERS


Tod Hicks - General Member
11:11 BAIL BONDS
www.1111bailbonds.com
tjhicks001@gmail.com
Office: 360-329-6812     Cell: 360-731-4858
700 Prospect St. #202
Port Orchard, WA 98366

Freya Browne - General Member
11:11 BAIL BONDS
www.1111bailbonds.com
1111bailbonds@gmail.com
Office: 360-329-6812      Cell: 206-730-5692
700 Prospect St. #202
Port Orchard, WA 98366


Brett Hamilton- Assoc. Member
11:11 BAIL BONDS
www.1111bailbonds.com
1111bailbonds@gmail.com
Office: 360-329-6812      Cell: 
700 Prospect St. #202
Port Orchard, WA 98366


Jim Boscola - Assoc. Member
11:11 BAIL BONDS
www.1111bailbonds.com
1111bailbonds@gmail.com
Office: 360-329-6812      Cell: 
700 Prospect St. #202
Port Orchard, WA 98366


Jeremy Hubbard - General Member
A-AFFORDABLE BAIL BONDS

A-Affordablebailbonds.com
Jeremy@A-Affordablebailbonds.com
Office: 360-699-3100   Fax: 360-669-5455   Cell: 360-772-1261
615 W. 11th Street, Suite 100
Vancouver, WA 98660

Dwight Dukes - General Member
A-AFFORDABLE BAIL BONDS
www.A-Affordablebailbonds.com

dukesdjr@gmail.com

Office: 509-575-1300   Cell:509-250-0547  
124 S. 3rd St.
Yakima, WA 98901


Becky Magnuson - General Member
ABLE BAIL BONDS, INC.

www.ablebailbondsinc.net
ablebbs@aol.com
Office: 509-734-1520   Fax: 509-734-1518   Cell: 509-430-6787
3180 W. Clearwater Ave, Suite M
Kennewick, WA 99336

Sara McLinn - Assoc. Member
ALADDIN BAIL BONDS

www.aladdinbailbonds.com
smclinn@twojinn.com
Office: 253-572-1700   Fax: 253-572-4144   Cell: 206-962-7746
513 S 9th St.
Tacoma, WA 98402

Brent Hansen - General Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

www.allcitybailbonds.com
brent@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 509-737-1111   Fax: 509-783-1134   Cell: 509-521-0269
5810 W. Clearwater Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hikao Hansen - General Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

www.allcitybailbonds.com
hikao@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 509-737-1111   Fax: 509-783-1134   Cell: 509-539-1746
5810 W. Clearwater Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336

Jordan Dallas - Assoc. Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

www.allcitybailbonds.com
jordan@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 509-737-1111   Fax: 509-783-1134
  5810 W. Clearwater Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336

Troy Hansen - General Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

www.allcitybailbonds.com
troy@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 206-622-9999   Fax: 206-382-1782   Cell: 206-963-9684
601 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98104

Cherokee Pierce - General Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS
www.allcitybailbonds.com
cherokee@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 206-622-9999   Fax: 206-382-1782   Cell: 425-478-5939
601 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98104


Douglas Smith - Assoc. Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

www.allcitybailbonds.com
doug@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 206-622-9999  Fax: 206-382-1783   Cell: 206-963-9683
601 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98104

Eric Houchin - General Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

www.allcitybailbonds.com
eric@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 509-326-8888   Fax: 509-326-4821   Cell: 509-879-0230
921 N. Adams STE B.
Spokane, WA 99201

Brian Houchin - Assoc. Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

www.allcitybailbonds.com
brian@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 509-326-8888   Fax: 509-326-4821
921 N. Adams STE B.
Spokane, WA 99201

Lochrisa Houchin - Assoc. Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

www.allcitybailbonds.com
lochrisa@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 509-326-8888   Fax: 509-326-4821
921 N. Adams STE B
Spokane, WA 99201

Shea Bartron - Assoc. Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

www.allcitybailbonds.com
shea@allacitybailbonds.com
Office: 509-326-8888   Fax: 509-326-4821
921 N. Adams STE B
Spokane, WA 99201

Jennifer Keller - Assoc. Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

www.allcitybaibonds.com
jennifer@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 509-326-8888   Fax: 509-326-4821
921 N. Adams STE B
Spokane, WA 99201

Robert Gaylord - Assoc. Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

www.allcitybailbonds.com
robert@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 509-326-8888   Fax: 509-326-4821
921 N. Adams STE B
Spokane, WA 99201

Mike Rocha - General Member
CASCADE BAIL BONDS

www.cascadebailbonds.com
mike@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 425-252-9548   Fax: 425-252-4711   Cell: 425-870-1841
3118 Broadway
Everett, WA 98201

Jim Portune - General Member
CJ JOHNSON BAIL BONDS
jim@allcitybailbonds.com
info@cjbonds.com
Office: 253-272-1208   Fax: 253-627-5513   Cell: 360-362-6131
620 S. 11th St.
Tacoma, WA 98405

Mavis Cowan - General Member
FREEDOM BAIL BONDS
freedombailbonds1@gmail.com
Office: 360-577-7173   Fax: 360-577-6699   Cell: 360-355-6386
1524 3rd Ave. STE 203
Longview, WA 98632​

John Wilhoit - General Member
FREEDOM BAIL BONDS
freedombailbonds1@gmail.com
Office: 360-577-7173   Fax: 360-577-6699   Cell: 360-751-0279
1524 3rd Ave. STE 203
Longview, WA 98632​

Denny Behrend - General Member
LACEY O'MALLEY Bail Bond Agency
denny@laceyomalley.com
Office: 206-622-2668   Fax: 206-343-9295   Cell: 206-841-8813
601 Third Ave
Seattle, WA 98104

Gayle Brandon-Behrend - General Member
LACEY O'MALLEY Bail Bond Agency
gayle@laceyomalley.com
Office: 206-622-2668   Fax: 206-343-9295   Cell: 206-841-8815
601 Third Ave
Seattle, WA 98104

Sylvia Ramos - Associate Member
LACEY O'MALLEY Bail Bond Agency
sylvia@laceyomalley.com
Office: 206-622-2668   Fax: 206-343-9295   Cell: 206-841-8817
601 Third Ave
Seattle, WA 98104

Don Kidwell - Associate Member
LACEY O'MALLEY Bail Bond Agency
don@laceyomalley.com
Office: 206-622-2668   Fax: 206-343-9295   Cell: 206-841-5077
601 Third Ave
Seattle, WA 98104

Anita Coolidge - General Member
NORTHWEST SURETY
nws.acoolidge@gmail.com
Office: 360-701-6269   Fax: 360-753-4520   Cell: 360-701-6711
P.O. Box 11666
Olympia, WA 98508

Shawntae Jackson- Associate Member
NORTHWEST SURETY
nws.sjackson@gmail.com
Office: 360-701-6269   Fax: 360-753-4520   Cell: 360-786-0777
P.O. Box 11666
Olympia, WA 98508

​Randy Bosley - General Member
PACIFIC NW BAIL BONDING
randyb@pnwbailbonding.com
Office: 206-322-1900   Fax: 206-322-9690   Cell: 206-713-0579
407 26th Ave. S
Seattle, WA 98144

David Regan - General Member
REGAN BAIL BONDS
david@reganbail.com
Office: 360-694-8399   Fax: 360-694-2116   Cell: 360-521-6939​
612 W Evergreen Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98660

Crystal Valenzuela - Associate Member
REGAN BAIL BONDS
crystal@reganbail.com
Office: 360-694-8399   Fax: 360-694-2116   Cell: 360-241-7963 
                               612 W Evergreen Blvd                              
            Vancouver, WA  98660      

Joseph Atkinson - Associate Member 
REGAN BAIL BONDS   
​joseph@reganbail.com
Office: 360-694-8399   Fax: 360-694-2116   Cell: 253-691-0116