‚Äč        WSBAAWashington State Bail Agents' Association

 The Purpose of this Association is to promote the interests of Bail Bond Agents and Agencies in Washington State and  to assist in  the development of policies, rules, and regulations beneficial to the Industry and Public. We also strive  to provide  awareness to  Bail Bond Agents and Agencies, along with the public about our industry and promote a collaborative, positive  working  relationship with Law Enforcement, Public Policy Officials, and other individuals to

 ensure the public interest is served to the best of our abilities.









ACCREDITED SURETY & CASUALTY CO, INC.

Mike Padilla

4798 New Broad St. Suite #200

Orlando, FL 32814

Office: 1-800-432-2799

Fax: 407-629-4571
mike.padilla@accredited-inc.com








ALLEGHENY CASUALTY INTERNATIONAL FIDELITY ASSOCIATED BOND
Brian Nairin

26560 Agoura Rd. Suite #100

Calabasas, CA 91302-3545

Office: 1-800-935-2245

Fax: 1-818-449-7100
brian.nairin@aiasurety.com





 

AMERICAN CONTRACTORS INDEMNITY CO.
Fred Anschultz

601 S. Figueroa St. Suite #1600

Los Angeles, CA 90017
Office: 310-649-2663
fanscultz@hccsurety.com




 


AMERICAN SURETY COMPANY
Mike Whitlock

3905 Vincennes Rd. Suite #200

Indianapolis, IN 46268
Office: 1-800-969-1827

Fax: 1-317-875-0859
mwhitlock@ASC-USI.com






BAIL USA INC.
Cheryl Burns

157 Main Street

Greenville, PA 16125
Office: 1-800-245-0366

Fax: 724-588-8801
cburns@bailusa.net





 


BANKERS SURETY
Rob Southey

P.O. Box 33015

St. Petersburg, FL 33733-8015
Office: 303-670-3006

Fax: 303-670-0507
rgsouthe@bankersinsurance.com







FINANCIAL CASUALTY & SURETY
Terry Cressy

3131 Eastside St. Suite #600

Houston, TX 77098
Office: 877-737-2245

Fax: 713-351-8401
tcressy@fcsurety.com




 

 
LEXINGTON NATIONAL INSURANCE CORP.
Scott Williams

P.O. Box 6098

Lutherville, MD 21094
Office: 1-888-888-2245

Fax: 410-625-0865
swilliams@lexingtonnational.com







ROCHE SURETY & CASUALTY CO., INC.
Shannon Roche

4107 North Himes Ave.

Tampa, FL 33607
Office: 1-800-789-3899

Fax: 813-623-5939
shannon@rochesurety.com






SUN SURETY INSURANCE CO.
Patrick Wood

21 Main St.

Rapid City, SD 57701
Office: 1-605-348-1000

Fax: 1-605-348-0778
p.wood@sunsuretybail.com



Surety Companies