‚Äč        WSBAAWashington State Bail Agents' Association

 The Purpose of this Association is to promote the interests of Bail Bond Agents and Agencies in Washington State and  to assist in the development of policies, rules, and regulations beneficial to the Industry and Public. We also strive  to provide awareness to Bail Bond Agents and Agencies, along with the public about our industry and promote a  collaborative, positive working relationship with Law Enforcement, Public Policy Officials, and other individuals to

 ensure the public interest is served to the best of our abilities.

SURETY COMPANIES


ACCREDITED SURETY & CASUALTY CO, INC.

Mike Padilla

mike.padilla@accredited-inc.com

Office: 1-800-432-2799

Fax: 407-629-4571

4798 New Broad St. Suite #200

Orlando, FL 32814


ALLEGHENY CASUALTY INTERNATIONAL

FIDELITY ASSOCIATED BOND

Brian Nairin

brian.nairin@aiasurety.com

Office: 1-800-935-2245

Fax: 1-818-449-7100

26560 Agoura Rd. Suite #100

Calabasas, CA 91302-3545


AMERICAN CONTRACTORS INDEMNITY CO

Fred Anschultz

fanschultz@hccsurety.com

Office: 310-649-2663

Fax: 310-338-0351

601 S. Figueroa St. Suite #1600

Los Angeles, CA 90017


AMERICAN SURETY COMPANY

Mike Whitlock

mwhitlock@ASC-USI.com

Office: 1-800-969-1827

Fax: 1-317-875-0859

P.O Box 68932

3905 Vincennes, Rd. Suite #200

Indianapolis, IN 46268


BAIL USA INC

Cheryl Burns

cburns@bailusa.net

Office: 1-800-245-0366

Fax: 724-588-8801

157 Main St.

Greenville, PA 16125


BANKERS INSURANCE CO

Rob Southey

rgsouthe@bankersinsurance.com

Office: 303-670-3006

Fax: 303-670-0507

P.O. Box 2262

Evergreen, CO 80437


FINANCIAL CASUALTY & SURETY

Terry Cressy

terry@fcsurety.com

Office: 877-737-2245

Fax: 713-351-8401

3131 Eastside St. Suite #600

Houston, TX 77098


LEXINGTON NATIONAL INSURANCE CORP.

Scott Williams

swilliams@lexingtonnational.com

Office: 1-888-888-2245

Fax: 410-625-0865

11426 York Road, 2nd Floor

Cockeysville, MD 21030


ROCHE SURETY & CASUALTY CO.,INC.

Shannon Roche

shannon@rochesurety.com

Office: 1-800-789-3899

Fax: 813-623-5939

4107 North Himes Ave, 2nd FL

Tampa, FL 33607


SUN SURETY INSURANCE CO

Patrick Wood

p.wood@sunsuretybail.com

Office: 1-605-348-1000

Fax: 1-605-348-0778

21 Main St.

Rapid City, SD 57701