The Purpose of this Association is to promote the interests of Bail Bond Agents and Agencies in Washington State and  to assist in  the development of policies, rules, and regulations beneficial to the Industry and Public. We also strive  to provide  awareness to  Bail Bond Agents and Agencies, along with the public about our industry and promote a collaborative, positive  working  relationship with Law Enforcement, Public Policy Officials, and other individuals to ensure the public interest is served to the best of our abilities.

​        WSBAAWashington State Bail Agents' Association

​​​​​​​​​​​​

GENERAL & ASSOCIATE MEMBERS


Courtney Wimer - General Member
CJ JOHNSON BAIL BONDS
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS
www.cjbonds.com
620 S 11th St 
Tacoma, WA 98405
Office:  (253) 272-1208
courtney@allcitybailbonds.com



​Tod Hicks - General Member
11:11 BAIL BONDS
www.1111bailbonds.com
tjhicks001@gmail.com
Office: 360-329-6812
700 Prospect St. #202
Port Orchard, WA 98366



Anita Coolidge - General Member
NORTHWEST SURETY, LLC

www.northwestsuretybailbonds.com
nws.acoolidge@gmail.com
Office: 360-701-6269   Fax: 360-753-4520   Cell: 360-701-6711
2558 RW Johnson Blvd SW Ste 100

Tumwater WA 98512


Freya Browne - General Member
11:11 BAIL BONDS
www.1111bailbonds.com
1111bailbonds@gmail.com
Office: 360-329-6812      Cell: 206-730-5692
700 Prospect St. #202
Port Orchard, WA 98366



Angela Watson - General Member

ANGIE'S BAIL BONDS

www.angiesbailbonds.com

​angiesbailbonds@live.com

Office: 360-336-5003

​618 S 1st St Mount Vernon WA 98273



Sara McLinn - General Member
ALADDIN BAIL BONDS
www.aladdinbailbonds.com
smclinn@twojinn.com
Office: 253-572-1700   Fax: 253-572-4144   Cell: 206-962-7746
755 Tacoma Ave S Suite 1
Tacoma, WA 98402



Bryan Nester - General Member
A-AFFORDABLE BAIL BONDS
​www.a-affordablebailbonds.com
615 W 11th St STE 100
Vancouver, WA  98660
​Office:  360-699-3100


Misty Smith - General Member
A-AFFORDABLE BAIL BONDS
​www.a-affordablebailbonds.com
615 W 11th St STE 100
Vancouver, WA  98660
​Office:  360-699-3100
misty@a-affordablebailbonds.com​



Brent Hansen - General Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS
www.allcitybailbonds.com
brent@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 509-737-1111   Fax: 509-783-1134   Cell: 509-521-0269
5810 W. Clearwater Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336


Hikao Hansen - General Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS
www.allcitybailbonds.com
hikao@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 509-737-1111   Fax: 509-783-1134   Cell: 509-539-1746
5810 W. Clearwater Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336



Troy Hansen - General Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS
www.allcitybailbonds.com
troy@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 206-622-9999   Fax: 206-382-1782   Cell: 206-963-9684
601 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98104


Cherokee Pierce - General Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS
www.allcitybailbonds.com
cherokee@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 206-622-9999   Fax: 206-382-1782   Cell: 425-478-5939
601 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98104



Denny Behrend - General Member
LACEY O'MALLEY Bail Bond Agency
denny@laceyomalley.com
Office: 206-622-2668   Fax: 206-343-9295   Cell: 206-841-8813
411 Jefferson St  Suite 101

Seattle WA 98104


Gayle Brandon-Behrend - General Member
LACEY O'MALLEY Bail Bond Agency
gayle@laceyomalley.com
Office: 206-622-2668   Fax: 206-343-9295   Cell: 206-841-8815
411 Jefferson St  Suite 101

Seattle WA 98104



Becky Magnuson - General Member
ABLE BAIL BONDS, INC.
www.ablebailbondsinc.com
ablebbs@aol.com
Office: 509-734-1520   Fax: 509-734-1518   Cell: 509-430-6787
3180 W. Clearwater Ave., Suite M.
Kennewick, WA 99336



Eric Houchin - General Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS
www.allcitybailbonds.com
allcitybailbonds@comcast.net
Office: 509-326-8888   Fax: 509-326-4821   Cell: 509-879-0230
921 N. Adams STE B.
Spokane, WA 99201



Rodger Betschart - General Member

ACE'S BAIL BONDS

www.facebook.com/AcesBailBonds509

rnbetschart@yahoo.com

​Office: 509-325-9900

​916 W Indiana Ave

Spokane WA 99205



Mike Rocha - General Member
CASCADE BAIL BONDS
www.cascadebailbonds.com
mike@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 425-252-9548   Fax: 425-252-4711   Cell: 425-870-1841
3118 Broadway
Everett, WA 98201



​David Regan - General Member
REGAN BAIL BONDS
david@reganbail.com
Office: 360-694-8399   Fax: 360-694-2116   Cell: 360-521-6939​
612 W Evergreen Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98660



Eric Arps - Associate Member

​LUCKY BAIL BONDS

luckybailbondsnw.com

luckybonds@gmail.com

Office: 360-734-3503

98 Central Ave Bellingham WA 98225



Russ Evans - Associate Member
​11:11 BAIL BONDS
www.1111bailbonds.com
Office: 360-329-6812 
700 Prospect St. #202
Port Orchard, WA 98366


Shawn Cross - Associate Member

ALADDIN BAIL BONDS

www.aladdinbailbonds.com

shawn_cross@twojinn.com​

Office: 253-572-1700   Fax: 253-572-4144
755 Tacoma Ave S Suite 1
Tacoma, WA 98402



Lauren Cavanaugh - Associate Member
ANGIE'S BAIL BONDS
www.angiesbailbonds.com
​laurenkcavanaugh@gmail.com
Office: 360-336-5003
​618 S 1st St Mount Vernon WA 98273



Shielah Ensley - Associate Member
ANGIE'S BAIL BONDS
www.angiesbailbonds.com
​JailBond@hotmail.com
Office: 360-336-5003
​618 S 1st St Mount Vernon WA 98273



Laura Deleon - Associate Member
ANGIE'S BAIL BONDS
www.angiesbailbonds.com
​laura@dphomemonitoring.com
Office: 360-336-5003
​618 S 1st St Mount Vernon WA 98273


Jordan Dallas - Associate Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

www.allcitybailbonds.com
jordan@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 509-737-1111   Fax: 509-783-1134
  5810 W. Clearwater Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336


Douglas Smith - Associate Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

www.allcitybailbonds.com
doug@allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 253-854-8888   
607 Central Ave N

Kent WA 98032


Michael Shaw- Associate Member
ALL CITY BAIL BONDS

www.allcitybailbonds.com
Office: 509-326-8888   Fax: 509-326-4821
921 N. Adams STE B
Spokane, WA 99201


Mavis Cowan - Associate Member
FREEDOM BAIL BONDS

www.freedombailbondnw.com
freedombailbonds1@gmail.com
Office: 360-577-7173   Cell: 360-957-0072
725 Vandercook Way

Longview WA 98632​


John Wilhoit - Associate Member
FREEDOM BAIL BONDS

www.freedombailbondnw.com
freedombailbonds1@gmail.com
Office: 360-577-7173    
725 Vandercook Way
Longview WA 98632



Amanda Fuller - Associate Member
FREEDOM BAIL BONDS

www.freedombailbondnw.com
freedombailbonds1@gmail.com
Office: 360-577-7173    
725 Vandercook Way
Longview WA 98632


Sylvia Ramos-Paneque - Associate Member
LACEY O'MALLEY Bail Bond Agency

laceyomalley.com
sylvia@laceyomalley.com
Office: 206-622-2668   Cell: 206-841-8817
411 Jefferson St  Suite 101 Seattle WA 98104


Don Kidwell - Associate Member
LACEY O'MALLEY Bail Bond Agency

laceyomalley.com
don@laceyomalley.com
Office: 206-622-2668   Fax: 206-343-9295   Cell: 206-841-5077
411 Jefferson St  Suite 101 Seattle WA 98104


Dennis M Behrend - Associate Member
LACEY O'MALLEY Bail Bond Agency

laceyomalley.com
dennis@laceyomalley.com
Office: 206-622-2668    Cell: 206-519-7306
411 Jefferson St  Suite 101 Seattle WA 98104



Christopher Behrend - Associate Member
LACEY O'MALLEY Bail Bond Agency

laceyomalley.com
christopher@laceyomalley.com
Office: 206-622-2668   Cell: 206-519-7309
411 Jefferson St  Suite 101 Seattle WA 98104



John Casey - Associate Member
LACEY O'MALLEY Bail Bond Agency

laceyomalley.com
caseybailcompany@yahoo.com
Office: 206-622-2668  
411 Jefferson St  Suite 101 Seattle WA 98104


Shawntae Jackson - Associate Member
NORTHWEST SURETY, LLC

www.northwestsuretybailbonds.com
nws.acoolidge@gmail.com
Office: 360-786-0777   
2558 RW Johnson Blvd SW Ste 100

Tumwater WA 98512



Jim Boscola - Associate Member
11:11 BAIL BONDS
www.1111bailbonds.com
Office: 360-329-6812 
700 Prospect St. #202
Port Orchard, WA 98366



Paige Miland - Associate Member

ANGEL'S BAIL BONDS

angelsbailbondsllc.com

paige.jm@hotmail.com

Office:  509-326-2770

815 N Monroe St Spokane WA 99201



Richard Hassler - Associate Member
REGAN BAIL BONDS

www.reganbail.com
richard@reganbail.com
Office: 360-694-2245   Cell: 360-624-1108 
                               612 W Evergreen Blvd                              
            Vancouver, WA  98660      


Suzette Faille - Associate Member

EVERETT BAIL BONDS

www.everettbailbonds.com

​smfaille@gmail.com

Office:  425-353-1888

​710 N 86th St Seattle WA 98103



Stuart Spencer - Associate Member

ALADDIN BAIL BONDS

www.aladdinbailbonds.com

stuart_spencer@twojinn.com

Office:  206-287-9999

​225 Yesler Way Seattle WA 98104



​​Brett Hamilton- Associate Member
11:11 BAIL BONDS
www.1111bailbonds.com
Office: 360-329-6812 
700 Prospect St. #202
Port Orchard, WA 98366